Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

I am back

Hey all, thank you very much to everyone who has visited my blog over the past few years. I completely abandoned this blog to concentrate with school and now I am back.

This time I am coming back with a different angle. First of all I know most people visit my page because of Herbalife. The reason I stopped blogging about herbalife was because the business is big and required so much of my time and I was in university. To be honest the products are amazing and a good business but I am moving into something I am becoming very passionate about Makeup. However if you need someone to help you start your herbalife programme being loose weight or start up business I know some amazing coaches.

Right back to my love of makeup, This is just the beginning I am going somewhere with this simple sentence in the next few years, visit my page www.tipsmakeup.co.uk. Just started so do not get discouraged when you see no one has liked my page yet, be the first or second to like it. I am excited about this journey and looking forward to engaging with my new audience.

"“A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous.”
Coco Chanel

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Top